Skip to content

Head Coach Directory

Fall Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Cross Country Sarah Chisom
Football Tom Bolden
Golf (M) Brian Staarmann bstaarmann@nwlsd.org
Golf (W) Steve Tapogna stapogna@ymail.com
Soccer (M) Mike Wiesman mwiesman@nwlsd.org
Soccer (W) Gus Schroeder aschroeder@nwlsd.org
Tennis (W) Victor Richter  vrichter@nwlsd.org
Volleyball (W) Jenna Suttles jennasuttles01@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Kelsey Frederick kfrederick@nwlsd.org
Winter Sports
Sport: Head Coach:
Email:
Basketball (M) Ty Gibert tgibert@nwlsd.org
Basketball (W) Ernie Hayes hayes.ernie@yahoo.com
Bowling Debbie Potzner  dpotzner@nwlsd.org
Quiz Team John Dowling jdowling@nwlsd.org
Swimming Stacey Tepe sjtepe@gmail.com
Wrestling Chris Hotopp chotopp@nwlsd.org
Cheerleading Kelsey Frederick kfrederick@nwlsd.org
Spring Sports
Sport:      Head Coach:
       Email:
Baseball  Justin Yeary      jyeary@nwlsd.org
Softball  Emily Schwaeble      eschwaeble@nwlsd.org
Tennis (M)  John Thomas      jjtthom@gmail.com
Track & Field  Sarah Chisom      schisom@nwlsd.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS