Cardinals News · Colerain Cheerleading Announces 2018-2019 Squads

2018-2019 CHS Cheerleading Squads

Congratulations! The coaches are pleased to announce the new squads for the 2018-2019 school year. All cheerleaders listed below are required to attend a meeting with at least one parent/guardian on May 9th at 6:00 pm in the CHS cafeteria.


Once again, thank you for all your hard work during the past week and CONGRATULATIONS to the following students…


Freshman Squad – Coach Taleff
Lily Bishop
Savannah Edens
Reaghan Hearn
Makayla Robinson
Kayda Ryan
Shamiyah Thompson


JV Squad – Coach Knight
Kaelyn Booker
Jada Burgess
Tabitha Darcy
Olivia Hunter
Lexi Meyer
Jade Nicely
Abby Sturgeon
Serenna Wilmes


Varsity Squad – Coach Wodarski
Uriah Dawson
Rosie Heimkreiter
Jordan Klotz
Kailey Kolbinsky
Bella Krueger
Lydia Leverette
Karissa Lewis
Lynsey Lipps
Alyssa McRoberts
Jessica Williamson