Booster Executive Board

Booster Executive Board for 20-21 school year:

 

President, Tim Gehner

Email: tgehner@johnsoninv.com

Vice President, Dave Morrow

david.morrow@opwglobal.com

Secretary, Briana Zint

sbhczint7@fuse.net

Treasurer, Jamie Keller

jkeller1@zoomtown.com

Bookkeeper, Kathy Siconolfi

kbsiconolfi@cinci.rr.com

Membership, Mike Klotz

mklotz_17@yahoo.com

Alumni Relations, Greg Stanley

gkstanley@aol.com

Past President, Andy Kirk

kirk.andy@gmail.com

Concessions, Lynn Spitznagel

lspitznagel@nwlsd.org

Special Events, Margo Manger

mmmpchef@gmail.com